Camden Fringe

30th July - 26th August 2018

Attila Theatre

Skin Deep

theatre

Skin Deep

Myth. Matriarch. Murderer. Erzsébet Báthory was one of the most powerful women in sixteenth century Europe; heir to a powerful dynasty, wife of a decorated war-hero and countess of a vast fortune. She later became a sadistic serial killer - allegedly killing nearly 600 young women in cold blood. Skin Deep explores faith, power, sexuality and a touch of the paranormal to investigate Bathory’s friendships, her struggles with the societal confines of her existence and what really makes a murderer.

"This is physical ensemble theatre in its purest form and will haunt me for days" -Nicholas Vince on Skin Deep.

"Electric anticipation and promise of glorious mischief" London Theatre 1 on The Frogs.

Twitter: @attilatheatre

Web: www.attilatheatre.co.uk

The Lion and Unicorn

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Mon 31 Jul 2017 9:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Tue 1 Aug 2017 9:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 9:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Thu 3 Aug 2017 9:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Fri 4 Aug 2017 9:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 9:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Sun 6 Aug 2017 9:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Date Time TicketsConcs

Press coverage


At The Theatre

Wed 12 July 2017

[preview]


Female Arts

Mon 24 July 2017
✭✭✭✭

[review]


My Theatre Mates

Tue 25 July 2017

[interview]


LondonTheatre1

Thu 27 July 2017

[interview]


The Whitley Pump (review by Gillie Tunley)

Thu 27 July 2017

[review]


Kentish Towner

Wed 26 July 2017

[preview]


The Upcoming

Tue 1 August 2017

[interview]


Theatre Things

Mon 31 July 2017

[interview]


The Upcoming

Tue 1 August 2017

[review]


LGBTQ Arts

Fri 4 August 2017

[interview]


London Pub Theatres

Wed 2 August 2017

[review]


The Open Door

Sun 6 August 2017
✭✭✭

[review]


View from the Cheap Seats

Mon 7 August 2017

[review]