Camden Fringe 2013


TNT(Alasdair Morton)

Mon 22 July 2013

[http://www.tntmagazine.com/entertainment/festiv...]

Evening Standard(Bruce Dessau)

Wed 19 June 2013

[http://www.standard.co.uk/goingout/comedy/comed...]

London Is Funny(Michelle Flower)

Mon 8 July 2013

[http://www.londonisfunny.com/features/33037/Cam...]

Fringe Review

Mon 10 June 2013

[http://www.fringereview.co.uk/pageView.php?page...]

Londonist(Lindsey Clarke)

Fri 19 July 2013

[http://londonist.com/2013/07/180-shows-17-venue...]

Guardian Theatre Blog(Lynn Gardner)

Sat 27 July 2013

[http://www.guardian.co.uk/stage/theatreblog/201...]

Time Out(Ben Williams)

Wed 24 July 2013

[http://www.timeout.com/london/comedy/camden-fri...]

Chortle(Steve Bennett)

Sun 28 July 2013

[http://www.chortle.co.uk/news/2013/07/28/18380/...]

Metro

Mon 29 July 2013

Metro

Londonist(Lindsey Clarke)

Thu 1 August 2013

[http://londonist.com/2013/08/what-can-you-see-i...]

Camden New Journal(Amy Smith)

Thu 1 August 2013

[http://www.camdenreview.com/reviews/theatre/cam...]

Ham & High(Imogen Blake)

Mon 19 August 2013

[http://www.hamhigh.co.uk/news/top_five_things_t...]

Hackney Gazette(Jon Dean)

Mon 19 August 2013

[http://www.hackneygazette.co.uk/what-s-on/theat...]

Politika(Ana Tasić)

Sun 18 August 2013

[http://www.politika.rs/rubrike/Kultura/Odgovor-...]